play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By SEAN K on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick friendly and efficient. Mohammad was great..

    Reply from Cars Direct on 26/09/19

    Thanks Sean you were a very understanding with the whole process


  • 5

    000000000000

    By Mason T on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mohammed was a amazing sales man such a nice person recommend their services

    Reply from Cars Direct on 26/09/19

    Thanks Mason you know where i am if you need me


  • 5

    Great experience

    By RUTH T on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really very helpful and knowledgeable. A positive experience. Would definitely go back to this dealership. Thank You

    Reply from Cars Direct on 20/09/19

    thank you for the review, need any help we are always here to help


  • 5

    Great service

    By BETHAN H on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the whole process. Great service.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 20/09/19

    thanks you for the review


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By DOROTHY F on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mohammed was polite, informative and helpful. I will have to drive the car for a bit longer than 1 day before I can revew it, but this review is regarding the sales process.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 19/09/19

    Hi Dorothy thanks for the reply for the review dont forget to review me again Thanks. you are always welcome here for a coffee. Mohammed


  • 5

    Very happy

    By THOMAS P on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my experience in buying a car with cars direct very helpful


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By SAMUEL W on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, very helpful and straight forward. Very happy with new car and got what was expected part exchange for my old one

    Reply from Cars Direct on 09/09/19

    Thanks Samuel if need anything you know where we are Regards MO


  • 5

    Ist class dealer for 2nd hand cars.

    By ANDREW P on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and informal experience. Would happily recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a second hand car. I travelled a long way to get this van at a fair price and was glad I did because it was as described to me on the phone , great condition and a great van over all. The dealer was super helpful and sorted out all the paper work and picked me up from the station. Thanks a lot Mo, enjoyed the banter. Keep up the good work. Hope Liverpool win the league this year !!! Andy


  • 5

    Good Experience at Cars Direct

    By JEREMY N on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor was really helpful and provided all the information I needed to make my choice including taking me through the car's gadgets.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 14/08/19

    thanks jeremy for the review. MO


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By COLIN W on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service from the start, very helpful the car was serviced ,mot'd and parts replaced that were needed without question, would recommend.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/08/19

    Thank you Colin for the review