play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By LAUREN M on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very friendly and helpful, both before pick up and after. I wouldn’t say I’m clued you when it comes to cars so any worries I’ve had They habe put me at ease and answered every question along the way! Love my new car!! Thank you again...

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/12/19

    Thanks Lauren you guys were great. you know where we are if you need us Thanks Mohammed


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend

    By RONAN M on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very accommodating and informative

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/12/19

    Thanks Ronan


  • 5

    First class service

    By ELAINE B on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales first class service good prices wouldn't hesitate to recommend really friendly trader

    Reply from Cars Direct on 27/11/19

    Thanks Guys for a lovely review. Mo


  • 5

    Car purchase very happy

    By KEITH J on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mo was brilliant to deal with and did everything I asked. Would definitely deal with them again.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 25/11/19

    Thanks Keith fro a brilliant 5* Review i always look after my Customers Thanks Mo


  • 5

    Happy purchase & helpful service

    By KAREN M on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was highly positive. The company were friendly, thorough & made the buying & selling process stress free. I’m very happy with my new car & would confidentially buy from them again. I had a test drive in the new vehicle & bought it a few days later. They were helpful with all my questions & kept me informed all the way through the sale & exchange of my old car. They were also helpful with advice on how to change my private number plate.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 16/11/19

    Thanks Karen for the lovely review Regards Mo


  • 5

    Great staff

    By MARY S on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff who went out of their way to make sure we got the deal that was best suited to us

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/11/19

    thankyou so much for the review


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By SUSAN L on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous and kind. More than happy! Definitely recommend! Xx

    Reply from Cars Direct on 11/11/19

    Thanks Susan, Enjoy the car anything you need always happy to help Mohammed


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andre P on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from cars direct northwest and the whole process from start to finis5 was extremely easy and smooth. Mohammed ensured my car was MoT'd,Serviced and in near showroom condition when I collected it. Fantastic experience.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 08/11/19

    Thanks Andre for the fantastic review, Thanks Mo


  • 5

    First class

    By Catherine A on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was first class. The car was thoroughly detailed to me when I went to inspect so I had every confidence in my purchase which I am delighted with. I was also invited to get in touch with any questions as I get to know the vehicle. I would recommend the company to everyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By HANNAH F on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mohamed was very helpful and professional from start to finish would highly recommend using him in the future

    Reply from Cars Direct on 21/10/19

    Thankyou so much for the lovely review. If need and help you know where i am thanks Mo