play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fiat 500 purchase

    By Adrian B on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service. Responded well to my questions and queries.


  • 5

    Super Excellent and Fantastic Service

    By Oluwaseyi O on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We arrived after their closing time to pick up our car, He went out of his way to help with all the paper works, allowed us to do the test drive and make all the journey worth while. He advised us, he did not rush us at all, took his time to explain everything. He was fantastic and the car is fantastic as well. I strongly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy cars from them.


  • 5

    Positive experience from beginning to end

    By Jane C on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Part exchanged my car, communication throughout was great. Also help me change my number plates over. No hassle and no stress. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Best place to buy your car from so tell your famil

    By Raymond B on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car direct his a good place to buy your car from the sale man is so good to you.The car that i got from them is so nice and drive so good and I pay a good price for it thanks car direct.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Damian S on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the beginning of purchasing our new car to driving it home. Their customer service is nothing short of superb.


  • 5

    Veru good dealer.

    By Phillip T on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good all round service. No hassle. Good setup. Straight forward and easy options. The only negative was the valet coukd have been a bit better and wouldnt throw a service in for the same price as it was due 1.


  • 5

    Fabulous !!!!

    By Matt F on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the beginning of purchasing our new car to driving it home. Their customer service is nothing short of superb. As a first time buyer, I am so glad I went there. They have a wide range of cars and their collection service is easy. Their staff are professional, friendly and knowledgeable and they aim to help you get the best. Save yourself the hassle and money and just go to Cars Direct North West for your vehicle needs. Kudos also to their After sales team, you are not left alone after purchase should you have any problems! FIVE STARS is too small really... Thanks Cars Direct from a happy customer.


  • 5

    Review of service

    By Adam K on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff here are great, very friendly, and very hospitable! I'd rang the day previous to ask about the car and to inform him I'd be coming to view it the Monday. He said I could ring anytime before opening if need be to advise of my arrival. Once there Mo supplied drinks for my family and offered the use of the facilities knowing we'd came a long way. I would strongly recommend Cars Direct to anybody. They had great knowledge of car and very pleasant to deal with. Well done guys….


  • 5

    Good car excellent service

    By George N on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent team and great expirience!


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Maqbool W on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Mohammed at Car Direct from start to finish as always. This is the 3rd time i have bought a car from here and each time the service is excellent. Very much recommend Cars Direct to everyone. Thanks once again.