play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership and honest salesmen!!

    By Alexander B on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    An exceptionally well run dealership, lots of contact throughout the purchase salesman was exceptionally professional and honest about anything i asked and made me feel very comfortable when buying a used car

    Reply from Cars Direct on 24/10/18

    thank you Alex for the review and you know where we are when ever you need our help


  • 5

    Quick and Easy

    By Dennise W on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was clearly explained and I was able to drive my new car away quickly thank you cars direct.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 24/10/18

    thank you guys for having trust in as explained about your car before buying it and after


  • 5

    Best experience ever

    By Mubarek P on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 star experience. Very reliable & very fast. The car is exactly what was advertised & I wouldn’t be any happier with the purchase.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 24/09/18

    Thanks Mubarek for trusting us as you never even saw the car before purchasing it and hope to see you again for your next car Thanks Mo


  • 5

    Buying experience easy

    By Ian S on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Very friendly and helpful. Got back to you when they said they would. Nothing asked of them was too much trouble . Took the time to show the wife how all the functions of the vehicle worked. Well recommended to buy off these guys.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 17/08/18

    thanks Ian and family for all the compliments it was very nice seeing you all.


  • 5

    Excellent car, excelent service!

    By Nelson C on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was brilliant. He was so thorough and clear in explaining the finance process, and showed huge willingness to provide after-sales support to ensure all my needs were met! will definitely be recommending him to everyone i know is looking to purchase a car!

    Reply from Cars Direct on 19/07/18

    thankyou nelson for a fantastic review, MO


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sandra E on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service at Cars direct , they were very helpful in any info we needed and communication was amazing from start to picking the car up . Cheers guys . We shall see you again .

    Reply from Cars Direct on 16/07/18

    Thank you so much for a lovely review


  • 5

    Great Experience with Cars Direct

    By John F on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Cars Direct, Customer Service was great and very friendly, no hassle and a very good deal on the Car I brought

    Reply from Cars Direct on 17/03/18

    Thankyou for your review John


  • 5

    Helpful and honest

    By Naomi W on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesman. Helpful and honest about part exchange value.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 05/02/18

    Thankyou for your review naomi


  • 5

    Fiat 500 purchase

    By Adrian B on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service. Responded well to my questions and queries.


  • 5

    Super Excellent and Fantastic Service

    By Oluwaseyi O on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We arrived after their closing time to pick up our car, He went out of his way to help with all the paper works, allowed us to do the test drive and make all the journey worth while. He advised us, he did not rush us at all, took his time to explain everything. He was fantastic and the car is fantastic as well. I strongly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy cars from them.