play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five start

    By DANIEL LEE K on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great no pushy sales men. Honest. Friendly. Customer focussed serving. 5 star.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 26/01/20

    Thanks Dan for your 5 * Review if you need anything you know am always here to help. Mo


  • 5

    Land Rover discovery

    By DARREN M on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. No pushy salesmen, and fairly priced cars . Smooth exchange and communication throughout.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 12/01/20

    Thanks for the 5 ***** review Darren and Karen, From Mo


  • 5

    New Car Bought

    By Samuel B on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mo at cars direct was very good to deal with and extremely professional.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 09/01/20

    thanks sam


  • 5

    Excellent team very friendly. Try now Cars Direct

    By ROBERT B on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Cars Direct company was very excellent. I buy a car car with the finance and the team was very friendly, thank you very much Cars Direct.


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By LAUREN M on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very friendly and helpful, both before pick up and after. I wouldn’t say I’m clued you when it comes to cars so any worries I’ve had They habe put me at ease and answered every question along the way! Love my new car!! Thank you again...

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/12/19

    Thanks Lauren you guys were great. you know where we are if you need us Thanks Mohammed


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend

    By RONAN M on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very accommodating and informative

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/12/19

    Thanks Ronan


  • 5

    First class service

    By ELAINE B on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales first class service good prices wouldn't hesitate to recommend really friendly trader

    Reply from Cars Direct on 27/11/19

    Thanks Guys for a lovely review. Mo


  • 5

    Car purchase very happy

    By KEITH J on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mo was brilliant to deal with and did everything I asked. Would definitely deal with them again.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 25/11/19

    Thanks Keith fro a brilliant 5* Review i always look after my Customers Thanks Mo


  • 5

    Happy purchase & helpful service

    By KAREN M on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was highly positive. The company were friendly, thorough & made the buying & selling process stress free. I’m very happy with my new car & would confidentially buy from them again. I had a test drive in the new vehicle & bought it a few days later. They were helpful with all my questions & kept me informed all the way through the sale & exchange of my old car. They were also helpful with advice on how to change my private number plate.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 16/11/19

    Thanks Karen for the lovely review Regards Mo


  • 5

    Great staff

    By MARY S on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff who went out of their way to make sure we got the deal that was best suited to us

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/11/19

    thankyou so much for the review


‹ Prev Next ›