play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.8

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    amazing service!!

    By sophie johnson on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend this company enough, so helpful from start to finish and super friendly and approachable - even made sure i drove home taxed and insured absolutely amazing service - thanks so much Cars Direct!

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/05/21

    Thank you so much Sophie it was a pleasure from start to finish glad you love the car. Regards Carl


  • 5

    Excellent service at the car show room

    By ANDREA H on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nissan qashqai 360 on a 2013 plate. Came fully valeted, service, 12 months mot, 6 months warranty and free break down cover. Excellent service and treatment. Plus, I love my car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Bought a Car from Cars Direct.

    By scott L on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was MOT’d and fully serviced. Car is fantastic. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very friendly.

    By jacqueline B on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, no hard sell and thorough. Easy to find, lots of good stock/choice.


  • 5

    Part ex car

    By amber R on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super easy and really helpful! No pressure, definitely recommend


  • 5

    Good car at a good price

    By matthew R on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good cars at a decent price. No pressure when visiting the forecourt but the guys were available and more more than happy to assist if required. After sale care has been good as well. Any small niggles have been sorted straight away. 😎

    Reply from Cars Direct on 30/01/21

    Thank you Matthew it means a lot.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Tanya D on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service so far has been impeccable. I purchased an astra vxr yesterday and carl couldn't have been more helpful. Made me feel at ease and wasn't rushed into anything. Even checked how my drive back went. I will be writing another review on the vehicle once I have had it longer but so far I am impressed with the cleanliness of the vehicle. Also at ease that if I need anything they will be more than happy to help !

    Reply from Cars Direct on 24/01/21

    Thank you Tanya it was a pleasure glad you love the car And had to check you got back OK the weather wasn't to nice


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By lisa W on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service Very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. No pushy sales. Would highly recommend. Great car and great service


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By HUMAIRAH D on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and efficent service. Would recommend Cars Direct North West if you’re looking for your next car!


  • 5

    No stress hassle free and genuine honest sales

    By DAWN D on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, and very pleasant to deal with. No stress and all the paperwork done to perfection. The car is lovely and exactly how it’s described on the AD.


‹ Prev Next ›