play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks again cars direct

    By CHRIS C on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful 14 plate low mileage Astra 1.6 Sri at a great price and good money given for my part exchange, had a slight issue with a warning light which turned out to be nothing more than a sensor which all modern cars have, they had it straight in the workshop and gave me a courtesy car so I didn’t have to book a day off work, back good as new, great professional service they couldn’t of been more helpful, thanks guys


  • 5

    One very Satisfied Customer

    By pam T on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Cars Direct Bamber Bridge The whole experience was Excellent , friendly & very helpful . Customer Service was Brilliant , would definitely use again Highly recommended


  • 5

    Outstanding!!

    By ANDREA B on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from the very first phone call to the COVID-19 foot-shake, when I picked up the car. Thanks so much for sorting everything out so that I was happy and going above and beyond my expectations. I love the car and the service has been spot on.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By WAYNE R on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mohammed is pleasure to deal with. No pushy sales tactics, really pleased with car I bought. He also makes a top brew👍

    Reply from Cars Direct on 08/03/20

    Thanks Wayne you guys are superb was very patient and very polite family thanks again Mo


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Rahil M on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the sales staff. Well within budget and helped me to find the perfect car I needed for my daily life. Great service and brilliant after sales too. Very genuine and honest. Really look forward to buying from them again hopefully.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 21/02/20

    Thanks Guys


  • 5

    5* buyers experience

    By jade T on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cars direct were extremely helpful from the first ring up through to the buying and the bought, he provided a straight forward and hassle free part exchange and buying experience. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Diane T on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely buy another vehicle from Cars Direct, the garage were so helpful and kept me informed at every stage of the purchase. For a small garage we were pleasantly surprised by not just the number of cars they had, but also the quality of them

    Reply from Cars Direct on 29/01/20

    Thanks Guys for the 5* Review looking forward to seeing you guys in the future Thanks Mo


  • 5

    Great service

    By EMMA J on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and excellent service would definitely recommend Cars Direct.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 29/01/20

    Thanks Emma you know where we are if you need and help with the car Thanks Mo


  • 5

    Five start

    By DANIEL LEE K on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great no pushy sales men. Honest. Friendly. Customer focussed serving. 5 star.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 26/01/20

    Thanks Dan for your 5 * Review if you need anything you know am always here to help. Mo


  • 5

    Land Rover discovery

    By DARREN M on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. No pushy salesmen, and fairly priced cars . Smooth exchange and communication throughout.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 12/01/20

    Thanks for the 5 ***** review Darren and Karen, From Mo


‹ Prev Next ›