play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By DOROTHY F on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mohammed was polite, informative and helpful. I will have to drive the car for a bit longer than 1 day before I can revew it, but this review is regarding the sales process.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By THOMAS P on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my experience in buying a car with cars direct very helpful


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By SAMUEL W on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, very helpful and straight forward. Very happy with new car and got what was expected part exchange for my old one

    Reply from Cars Direct on 09/09/19

    Thanks Samuel if need anything you know where we are Regards MO


  • 5

    Ist class dealer for 2nd hand cars.

    By ANDREW P on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and informal experience. Would happily recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a second hand car. I travelled a long way to get this van at a fair price and was glad I did because it was as described to me on the phone , great condition and a great van over all. The dealer was super helpful and sorted out all the paper work and picked me up from the station. Thanks a lot Mo, enjoyed the banter. Keep up the good work. Hope Liverpool win the league this year !!! Andy


  • 5

    Good Experience at Cars Direct

    By JEREMY N on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor was really helpful and provided all the information I needed to make my choice including taking me through the car's gadgets.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 14/08/19

    thanks jeremy for the review. MO


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By COLIN W on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service from the start, very helpful the car was serviced ,mot'd and parts replaced that were needed without question, would recommend.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 13/08/19

    Thank you Colin for the review


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By ANDREW D on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car dealer was great help he was patient and understanding and helped in every way possible defo recommend this place if u ever need a car or even just advice etc I was very happy with the service I received

    Reply from Cars Direct on 03/08/19

    Thank You Andrew you and your family were great


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Mohammed P on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic seller quick service went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car

    Reply from Cars Direct on 29/07/19

    Thank You Mohammed for the 5* Rated Review.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By KEVIN R on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars and great service dealer very helpful


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!!

    By EMMA Y on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Went above and beyond. Quick and easy sale of a quality car.

    Reply from Cars Direct on 10/07/19

    Thanks emma for the 5 star review, hope to see you guys in the future Regards MO


‹ Prev Next ›