play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Direct

At Cars Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Direct

Cars Direct
5
5.0

All 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By shaik sameer on 16 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my car from Cars Direct. Travelled from Aberdeen after seeing car online. Accurate description of car and even arranged a personalised walk round video due to the distance to ensure I was happy before travelling down. Couldn't be happier. Friendly staff, handover of car was stress free.


  • 5

    By David Shorrock on 08 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    We had such an amazing experience with ars Direct! The car is perfect (we've had it for nearly 6 months now and no issues at all) and they couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating - they even delivered the car to us which was really appreciated.


  • 5

    By Benjamin Phillips on 26 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend this company enough, the service received by the staff was absolutely flawless going above and beyond to help. The staff really do have a friendly honest approach, which is a highly valued quality indeed! I wouldn’t hesitate to return in the future. Thank you 😊


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH

    By NASSIMA on 20 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Honestly the best experience in buying a car. Really friendly service and got a fantastic deal. Explained everything and helped me complete all the paperwork. Provided MOT, service and warranty


  • 5

    Will definitely buy here again

    By Terence mc mahon on 04 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    He sold me an excellent car a good price and gave me a good trade in price also replaced a tyre,very helpful


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend cars direct from choosing the car to purchase Carl has been wonderful. Thank you Carl.


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By neil smith on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Smooth professional process , bought my last car from cars direct and they couldn’t be more helpful


  • 5

    Definitely recommend cars direct for a good deal!!!

    By barbara bamford on 27 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent. Very professional. We had nothing to do. Carl took very good care of everything for us . Superb job.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a used BMW 420d from Cars Direct from the initial phone call i made to the end of the transaction all within 2 hours the service , advice. knowledge ,shown by Carl was impressive .The car was just as described ,very well presented and i was also impressed with the site and showroom and the attention to detail shown, Must say a big thanks great car very good price and would highly recommend them to any one!


  • 5

    By saman baiz on 12 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wow! What a experience... From the outset they were polite, friendly and couldn't do enough for me, they also left me alone while I was browsing!! Amazing customer service fair priced cars and really happy with my new purchase. Highly recommended and would recommend to anyone. Well done guys!!


‹ Prev Next ›

Cars Direct